Mimo’s Planet Cazmo Party!

As most of you know, Mimo (an ultra famous Club penguin player) had a party earlier today at the NBA courts! It was a blast! Did I mention I am a Moderater on Mimo’s Site?

Here is a picture of the party

party

I also met Oscar The Couch (A Planet Cazmo Moderater) at the party!                     couch

4 Responses to “Mimo’s Planet Cazmo Party!”

  1. redferrari99 Says:

    Legoofmyeggo. What is Mimo’s 3rd eclu?

  2. leggofmyeggo Says:

    Ill tell you what I know
    Southern Lights
    2:30 PST time
    Next Saturday (the 18th)

  3. nice one leggo! and remember me! guss what! the penguin cooll87 or somthn u added me on was banned forever!!!! so my new one is
    snowydude190 thx to snowy1900!
    can u add me on it?

    where: Tundra at Dock
    when: april 14th at 4 pm pst!
    ill be snowydude190!

  4. y u quit ur cp blog and make this one?
    and go to http://chobots.com/ its so cool! U DONT GOTTA BE A MEMBER TO GET CLOTHS!!!!!!
    mine chobot flabbergasted (flabbergasted is its name! its not surprised at all! LOL)

Leave a comment